Skip to content

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2

July 18, 2011

The end of Harry Potter has come.
I rate this movie a NUCLEAR. Watch the video below for my full movie review and details. I want to know what you think. Let me know your opinion of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 by leaving your rating and comment below. Don’t forget to subscribe too.

Visit me on Friday when I review “Movies My Parents Like”. This week, I will be reviewing Mission: Impossible. See you then!

RATE IT FOR YOURSELF!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 19, 2011 2:34 pm

    cool blog

Leave a Reply

