Skip to content

Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure

August 20, 2011

Thanks for coming to The D-Dan Reviews. Today I’ll be doing a review for Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure. I love this movie. It’s funny, because when I was younger I was scared of the movie and did not want to see it. Now I love this movie and could watch it any time. This movie is about how a boy/man got his bike stolen and went on a adventure to get it back.

This movie is really funny and just what I expected it be like. In order to like the movie you have to have the mindset of  “nonsense” and “crazy funny”. What I mean is you cant take the movie seriously. If you do, you probably won’t like it.

I usually don’t like it when a grown man acts like a kid. But for some reason I liked that the most in this movie. Some of the comments were so hysterical and made the moment perfect. Some of the moments were so funny I could not stop laughing.

To really describe this movie I’d say, If you take really hilarious, nonsense, good acting, and great story, then you’d be describing Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure. The only thing wrong with the movie is that in the beginning, on the bike, there was a name tag, then at the end there wasn’t. That’s hardly a problem. So all in all I’d give this movie a nuclear. Until next time this is The D-Dan Reviews!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 27, 2011 7:58 am

    Thanks for noticing that my mom said the same thing so since to people saw it I will fix it. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

