Skip to content

The Facts R These

March 22, 2012

Hello everyone and welcome to The D-Dan Reviews. Today is the last The Facts R These for the Hunger Games so I’m going to tell you what I think about the fact today and if you could please tell me what you think.

As I said in my last review I’m going tell tell a mistake they made in the movie. Now I picked this mistake because right in the beginning they make this mistake, or at least it should be in the beginning. Well, when Prim is going to her group of 12 year old the pin on her is on her left, but when she is called as tribute, it is on her right. Really, was it that hard to keep the pin on her left. I don’t want to be to picky, but if mistakes like this happen throughout the movie I am not going to be a happy camper.

Well, let’s cross our fingers and pray this movie will be amazing tomorrow. Since the movie is out tomorrow, you can count on seeing my movie vs book review. Who will win, I hoping it’s a tie, but the only way to be sure is if we go out there and see it ourselves. Make sure to follow me on Twitter and Facebook at @ theddanreviews. Until next time The Facts R These!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

