Skip to content

So Lets Talk About…..!

June 12, 2013

Hello everyone and welcome to The D-Dan Reviews. Now this may come as a surprise but today I’m not doing a review. I’m starting something new, where I just talk about movies that may be coming out this week or next year. I’ll tell you if I’m excited for the movie or if I’ll just pass. I’ll give you guys cool facts that you otherwise wouldn’t know, and of course give you a review of it later! So lets talk about Man of Steel!

This friday people, and I can’t wait! I am a huge fan of superheros guys, but I’m an even bigger fan of D.C Comics superheros! So when I saw that this movie was coming out I was pretty excited. I’m not alone on this either, a lot of people are excited. Now all I’m worried about is if  everyone got excited for no reason. I really hope not, this movie looks like it’s going to be great! The story looks on point, the main character looks like he’s going to go through struggle and hardship and earn his power(which I love), and of course there looks like there’s going to be some blow out action! I really just can’t wait guys, and I really hope this movie won’t turn out to be a disappointment.

So that was my first “So Lets Talk About…!”! Did you like it? I hope so because I’ll be doing something like this everyday! You can check out the Man of Steel trailer on my Facebook page at The D-Dan Reviews! Make sure to head over there and like my page also follow me on twitter so you can get in on the hashtags I post while I’m watching shows. Until next time this is The D-Dan Reviews.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

